Tiwana O'Rear

Tiwana O'Rear

President

Sanctuary Hospice
P.O. Box 2177
Tupelo, MS 38801
662-407-2400
tiwana@sanctuaryhospice.org

Melita Miller, RN

Melita Miller, RN

Ex-Officio

Forrest General Hospice
1414 South 28th Avenue
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601-288-2421
mamiller@forrestgeneral.com

Cindy Frazier

Cindy Frazier

President-Elect

Heart of Hospice
201 West Vermilion Street
Lafayette, LA 70501
337-232-8159
cindy.frazier@heartofhospice.net

Mark Kantrow, MD

Mark Kantrow, MD

Treasurer

Our Lady of the Lake Palliative Care Program
1229 Drehr Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-337-2500
Email: mark.kantrow@gmail.com

Renee Lawson

Renee Lawson

Secretary

Kare-In-Home Hospice
10281 Corporate Drive
Gulfport, MS 39503
228.342.4458
rlawson@kareinhome.com

Alexis L Morvant, MD

Alexis L Morvant, MD

Pediatric Palliative Care Expert Appointee

Children’s Hospital 
200 Henry Clay Avenue
New Orleans, LA  70118
504.894.5332
Pediatrics@LMHPCO.org

Dana Jennings, RN

Dana Jennings, RN

Louisiana At-Large Member

Compassus Hospice & Palliative Care
2213 Justice Street
Monroe, LA 71201
318.322.0062
Email: dana.jennings@compassus.com

L. Glen Mire, MD

L. Glen Mire, MD

Louisiana At Large

Hospice of Acadiana, UHC Family Medicine
2390 West Congress Street
Lafayette, LA 70506
337-261-6690
337-234-1411
lmire@lsuhsc.edu

Julie Wray, RN

Julie Wray, RN

Louisiana At-Large Member

Guardian Hospice Care
5212 Rue Verdun
Alexandria, LA 71303
318-484-4418
Email: jwray@guardianhospicecarecom

Carrie Mattern, RN

Carrie Mattern, RN

Mississippi At-Large Member

LHCgroup
2037 Mauvilla Cove
Biloxi, MS 39531
251.458.2759
carrie.mattern@lhcgroup.com

Rebecca Pardue. RN, CHPN

Rebecca Pardue. RN, CHPN

Mississippi At-Large Member

Forrest General Hospice & The Asbury House
304 South 40th Avenue
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601.288.2501

rpardue@forrestgeneral.com  

 

 

 

Marquetta Trice. LBSW, MPH, MBA, CLC

Marquetta Trice. LBSW, MPH, MBA, CLC

Mississippi At-Large Member

Magnolia Regional Health Center Home Health & Hospice
1001 South Harper Road
Corinth, MS 38834
662-247-1254
800-543-9055
predd@mail.middelta.com

FIND A HOSPICE PROVIDER

FIND A PALLIATIVE CARE PROGRAM

CONTACT LMHPCO

 

© 2015 LMHPCO. All rights reserved.

 

footer_03footer_02footer_01