Melita Miller, RN

Melita Miller, RN

President

Forrest General Hospice
1414 South 28th Avenue
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601-288-2421
mamiller@forrestgeneral.com

L. Glen Mire, MD

L. Glen Mire, MD

President-Elect

Hospice of Acadiana, UHC Family Medicine
2390 West Congress Street
Lafayette, LA 70506
337-261-6690
337-234-1411
lmire@lsuhsc.edu

Tiwana O'Rear

Tiwana O'Rear

Treasurer

Sanctuary Hospice
P.O. Box 2177
Tupelo, MS 38801
662-407-2400
tiwana@sanctuaryhospice.org

Cindy Frazier

Cindy Frazier

Secretary

Heart of Hospice
201 West Vermilion Street
Lafayette, LA 70501
337-232-8159
cindy.frazier@heartofhospice.net

Martha C. McDurmond

Martha C. McDurmond

Ex Officio

888.546.1500 / ext 5
Martha@LMHPCO.org

Ann Dolan, RN

Ann Dolan, RN

Louisiana At-Large Member

Clarity Hospice of Baton Rouge
9191 Bluebonnet Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
225-291-4700
Email: adolan@clarity-hospice.org 

Mark Kantrow, MD

Mark Kantrow, MD

Louisiana Palliative Care

Our Lady of the Lake Palliative Care Program
1229 Drehr Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-337-2500
Email: mark.kantrow@gmail.com

Julie Wray, RN

Julie Wray, RN

Louisiana At-Large Member

Guardian Hospice Care
5212 Rue Verdun
Alexandria, LA 71303
318-484-4418
Email: jwray@guardianhospicecarecom

Philip L Carr, RN

Philip L Carr, RN

Mississippi At-Large Member

Camellia Healthcare Hospice
222 CR 1551
Moorevilleville, MS 38857
662-871-7814
pcarr@camellia.com

Lee Gentry, RN

Lee Gentry, RN

Mississippi At-Large Member

Baptist Homecare and Hospice North MS
PO Box 1429
Batesville, MS 38606
662-578-8402
lee.gentry@bmhcc.org

Pamela Redd, RN

Pamela Redd, RN

Mississippi At-Large Member

Mid-Delta Hospice
405 Hayden Street
Belzoni, MS 39038
662-247-1254
800-543-9055
predd@mail.middelta.com

FIND A HOSPICE PROVIDER

SEARCH

FIND A PALLIATIVE CARE PROGRAM

SEARCH

CONTACT LMHPCO

CALL NOW

© 2015 LMHPCO. All rights reserved.

 

footer_03footer_02footer_01